Skip navigation.
Home
The Critic's Resource on AntiEvolution

National Center for Science Education

Syndicate content
Updated: 17 hours 17 min ago

Philip Appleman, poet and Darwin scholar, dies at 93

Mon, 2020-09-21 21:50
Philip Appleman, poet and Darwin scholar, dies at 93 Paul Oh Mon, 09/21/2020 - 14:50
Categories: Pro-Science News

Evolution Education in the U.S. is Getting Better

Wed, 2020-09-16 20:13
Evolution Education in the U.S. is Getting Better Paul Oh Wed, 09/16/2020 - 13:13 Link to Article https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/evolution-education-in-the-u-s-is-getting-better/ Publication Scientific American Type of Article Read Article Date of Article Sat, 09/12/2020 - 12:00
Categories: Pro-Science News

With no vaccine, 1918 flu pandemic took deadly toll before widespread immunity could be achieved

Wed, 2020-09-16 17:47
With no vaccine, 1918 flu pandemic took deadly toll before widespread immunity could be achieved Paul Oh Wed, 09/16/2020 - 10:47 Link to Article https://www.cleveland.com/news/2020/09/with-no-vaccine-1918-flu-pandemic-took-deadly-toll-before-widespread-immunity-could-be-achieved.html Publication Cleveland.com Type of Article Read Article Date of Article Mon, 09/14/2020 - 12:00
Categories: Pro-Science News

"Evolution Education in the U.S. is Getting Better"

Mon, 2020-09-14 17:47
"Evolution Education in the U.S. is Getting Better" Paul Oh Mon, 09/14/2020 - 10:47
Categories: Pro-Science News

NCSE's Lin Andrews discusses climate change with Mashable

Mon, 2020-09-14 16:56
NCSE's Lin Andrews discusses climate change with Mashable Paul Oh Mon, 09/14/2020 - 09:56
Categories: Pro-Science News

Writing more better

Fri, 2020-09-11 18:49
Writing more better Paul Oh Fri, 09/11/2020 - 11:49
Categories: Pro-Science News

Why phase 3 trials can take so long

Fri, 2020-09-11 17:59
Why phase 3 trials can take so long Paul Oh Fri, 09/11/2020 - 10:59
Categories: Pro-Science News

Update from Texas

Thu, 2020-09-10 22:36
Update from Texas Paul Oh Thu, 09/10/2020 - 15:36
Categories: Pro-Science News

"Evolution Education: What A Difference A Dozen Years Makes!"

Wed, 2020-09-09 16:28
"Evolution Education: What A Difference A Dozen Years Makes!" Paul Oh Wed, 09/09/2020 - 09:28
Categories: Pro-Science News

COVID-19 has more Americans thinking about science. Could this be a Sputnik moment?

Tue, 2020-09-08 15:07
COVID-19 has more Americans thinking about science. Could this be a Sputnik moment? Paul Oh Tue, 09/08/2020 - 08:07 Link to Article https://www.inquirer.com/health/coronavirus/covid19-persuade-reject-science-vaccine-trump-fauci-20200907.html Publication The Philadelphia Inquirer Type of Article Read Article Date of Article Mon, 09/07/2020 - 12:00
Categories: Pro-Science News

Getting climate studies into schools

Wed, 2020-09-02 17:18
Getting climate studies into schools Paul Oh Wed, 09/02/2020 - 10:18 Link to Article https://www.nytimes.com/2020/09/02/climate/schools-climate-curriculum.html Publication New York Times Type of Article Read Article Date of Article Wed, 09/02/2020 - 12:00
Categories: Pro-Science News

"The 1918 flu is still with us": The deadliest pandemic ever is still causing problems today

Wed, 2020-09-02 17:16
"The 1918 flu is still with us": The deadliest pandemic ever is still causing problems today Paul Oh Wed, 09/02/2020 - 10:16 Link to Article https://www.washingtonpost.com/history/2020/09/01/1918-flu-pandemic-end/ Publication Washington Post Type of Article Read Article Date of Article Tue, 09/01/2020 - 12:00
Categories: Pro-Science News

NCSE's Branch discusses climate education in The New York Times

Wed, 2020-09-02 16:54
NCSE's Branch discusses climate education in The New York Times Paul Oh Wed, 09/02/2020 - 09:54
Categories: Pro-Science News

Our Changing Climate: Water Scarcity

Wed, 2020-09-02 03:49
Our Changing Climate: Water Scarcity Paul Oh Tue, 09/01/2020 - 20:49
Categories: Pro-Science News

NCSE Member Transforms Love of Rocks into Effective Science Outreach

Mon, 2020-08-31 19:28
NCSE Member Transforms Love of Rocks into Effective Science Outreach Paul Oh Mon, 08/31/2020 - 12:28
Categories: Pro-Science News

Gaitergate, explained

Fri, 2020-08-28 20:04
Gaitergate, explained Paul Oh Fri, 08/28/2020 - 13:04
Categories: Pro-Science News

American public opinion on climate change from Climate Insights 2020

Tue, 2020-08-25 15:35
American public opinion on climate change from Climate Insights 2020 Paul Oh Tue, 08/25/2020 - 08:35
Categories: Pro-Science News

Don't be so sensitive!

Fri, 2020-08-21 21:23
Don't be so sensitive! Paul Oh Fri, 08/21/2020 - 14:23
Categories: Pro-Science News

A bill to support climate change education in Pennsylvania

Tue, 2020-08-18 05:24
A bill to support climate change education in Pennsylvania Paul Oh Mon, 08/17/2020 - 22:24
Categories: Pro-Science News

Second cohort of NCSE Outreach Fellows demonstrates flexibility and innovation

Tue, 2020-08-18 04:58
Second cohort of NCSE Outreach Fellows demonstrates flexibility and innovation Paul Oh Mon, 08/17/2020 - 21:58
Categories: Pro-Science News